Academic year 2021-2022

Autumn term

Term starts:
Monday 6 September 2021 (Induction for current students who are continuing their L3 programme)
Tuesday 7 September 2021 (Induction for students who are starting a new Level 3 or Pre-Level 3 programme)
Timetabled lessons start on: Wednesday 8 September

Half-term: 25 – 29 October 2021
End of term: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring term

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
First day back for students: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half term: 21 – 25 February 2022
End of term: Friday 8 April 2022
Easter Holidays: 11 – 22 April 2022

Summer term

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half term: 30 May – 3 June 2022
End of term: Wednesday 13 July 2022

Inset Days 2021-2022
(Students not in college)

Thursday 23 September
Friday 26 November
Tuesday 4 January
Monday 11 July