Get in touch

Home > Make an Enquiry

Contact us

If you need to get in touch with the team here at Richard Taunton Sixth Form College for any reason (such as course queries, calling in sick or general enquiries), please use the form below. You can also give us a ring on our phone number or email address.

For specific departmental contact details, scroll down this page for a more in depth contact list.

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

Hill Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 5RL Registered in England & Wales.
Company Reg No. 10819176.

General enquiries

Download the 2021-22 prospectus
Download
Enquiry Form

Enquiry Form

How did you hear about us? tick all that apply

All Contacts

General Enquiries
Tel: 02380 511811
Email: email@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Marketing / Press Enquiries
Tel: 02380 514704
Email: marketing@richardtaunton.ac.uk

School Liaison Enquiries
Tel: 02380 514708
Email: schoolpartners@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Accelerate Programme
Tel: 02380 514761
Email: randb@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Admissions
Tel: 02380 514776
Email: admissions@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Exams Office
Tel: 02380 514713
Email: exams@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Governance
Tel: 02392 588311
Email: amcvittie@stvincent.ac.uk

Human Resources
Tel: 02380 514744 / 24hr voicemail: 02380 514747
Email: hr@lighthouselearningtrust.ac.uk

Student Absences
Tel: 02380 514777
Email: studserv@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Student Services
Tel: 02380 514720
Email: studserv@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Facilities for Hire
Tel: 02380 514724
Email: bookings@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Comments/complaints
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: comments@richardtaunton.ac.uk

KEY Contacts

If you wish to contact a specific teacher, please contact the relevant Head of Faculty in the first instance:

Paul Swindale
Head of College
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: swindap@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Lorraine Walker
PA to the Head
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: walkerl@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Claire Myers
Vice Principal
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: myersc@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Alexander Johnson
Director of Learning
Departments: Humanities & Social Sciences, Sport & Public Services, English, MFL, & Maths
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: johnsta@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Anna Bulley
Director of Learning
Departments: Music & Performing Arts, Science & Care, Art, Media & IT, Business & Law
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: bulleya@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Lisa Fernandez-Adams
Director of Teaching & Learning
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: fernanl@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Hilra Vinha
Head of Learning Support & Foundation Studies
Tel: 02380 514728
Email: vinhah@richardtaunton.ac.uk