Get in touch

Home > Make an Enquiry

Contact us

If you need to get in touch with the team here at Richard Taunton Sixth Form College, please use the form below. You can also give us a ring on our phone number or email address.

For specific departmental contact details, scroll down this page for a more in depth contact list.

To call in sick or report an absence, please contact 023 8051 4777 or email studentadmin@richardtaunton.ac.uk.

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

Hill Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 5RL Registered in England & Wales.
Company Reg No. 10819176.

General enquiries

Download the 2022-23 prospectus
Download
Enquiry Form

Enquiry Form

How did you hear about us? tick all that apply

All Contacts

General Enquiries
Tel: 02380 511811
Email: email@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Marketing / Press Enquiries
Tel: 02380 514704
Email: marketing@richardtaunton.ac.uk

School Liaison Enquiries
Tel: 02380 514773
Email: schoolpartners@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Careers Leader
Tel: 02380 514736
Email: Jemma.Cheviot@lighthouselearningtrust.ac.uk

Admissions
Tel: 02380 514776
Email: admissions@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Exams Office
Tel: 02380 514713
Email: exams@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Governance
Tel: 02392 588311
Email: amcvittie@stvincent.ac.uk

Human Resources
Tel: 02380 514744 / 24hr voicemail: 02380 514747
Email: hr@lighthouselearningtrust.ac.uk

Student Absences
Tel: 02380 514777
Email: studentadmin@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Facilities for Hire
Tel: 02380 514724
Email: bookings@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Comments/complaints
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: comments@richardtaunton.ac.uk

KEY Contacts

Paul Swindale
Principal
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: swindap@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Lorraine Walker
Executive Assistant to CEO
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: lorraine.walker@lighthouselearningtrust.ac.uk

Claire Myers
Vice Principal (Curriculum, Quality and Innovations)
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: myersc@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Tiff Baxendale
Vice Principal (Student Services and Experience)
Email: tiffany.baxendale@lighthouselearningtrust.ac.uk

Hilra Vinha
Learning Support Manager
Tel: 02380 514728
Email: vinhah@richardtaunton.ac.uk

If you have an urgent enquiry, need to report or disclose something that has happened, or would like to make a subject access request, please email safeguarding@lighthouselearningtrust.ac.uk. Our senior management team will monitor this inbox over the summer break and will endeavour to respond within 48hrs.

If you need any urgent support please ensure you contact one of the following services: