Contact Form

Please complete the form below or click here to see a list of departmental phone numbers and email addresses.







Via your schoolBus advertBillboard advertSocial media postsSocial media advertsLocal newspaperRadio advertMarketing leafletsWord of mouthGoogle searchOnline advertising bannerPassing by collegeOther (please specify)

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College
Hill Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 5RL

General Enquiries Tel: 02380 511811
Email: email@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Comments Tel: 02380 514701
Email: comments@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Tel: 02380 514704
Email: marketing@richardtaunton.ac.uk
School Liaison Enquiries Tel: 02380 514708
Email: morantsa@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Sixth Form Academy Tel: 02380 514761
Email: johnosc@richardtaunton.ac.uk
School of Music Tel: 02380 514756
Email: collier@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Talented Athlete Programme Tel: 02380 514731
Email: barget@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Admissions Tel: 02380 514776
Email: admissions@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Exams Office Tel: 02380 514713
Email: exams@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Governance Tel: 02380 514716
Email: jonesca@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Human Resources Tel: 02380 514744
24hr voicemail: 02380 514747
Email: jobs@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Student Absences Tel: 02380 514777
Email: absence@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Student Services Tel: 02380 514720
Email: studentservices@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Facilities for Hire Tel: 02380 514724
Email: bookings@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Key Staff

If you wish to contact a specific teacher, please contact the relevant Learning Area Manager in this first instance:

Alice Wrighton
Principal
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: wrighta@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Jill Orton
PA to the Principal
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: ortonj@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Liz Lee
Deputy Principal
Tel: 02380 514732
Email: leel@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Donna-Marie Janson
Assistant Principal
Tel: 02380 514794
Email: jansond@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Paul Swindale
Learning Area Manager
Business, IT and Childcare
Tel: 02380 514766
Email: swindap@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Aine Rand
Learning Area Manager
Art & Design / Sport & Public Services
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: randa@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Claire Myers
Learning Area Manager
English, Languages, Film and Media
Tel: 02380 514761
Email: myersc@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Amanda Humphries
Learning Area Manager
Humanities and Social Sciences
Tel: 02380 514790
Email: humphra@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Jo Landles
Learning Area Manager
Science and Maths
Tel: 02380 514755
Email: landlej@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Lisa Fernandez-Adams
Learning Area Manager
Music and Performing Arts
Tel: 02380 514771
Email: fernanl@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Roger Jones
Learning Support Manager
Tel: 02380 514728
Email: jonesrp1@richardtaunton.ac.uk