Richard Taunton Sixth Form College
Hill Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 5RL

General Enquiries Tel: 02380 511811
Email: email@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Comments Tel: 02380 514701
Email: comments@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Tel: 02380 514704
Email: marketing@richardtaunton.ac.uk
School Liaison Enquiries Tel: 02380 514708
Email: morantsa@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Sixth Form Academy Tel: 02380 514761
Email: johnosc@richardtaunton.ac.uk
School of Music Tel: 02380 514771
Email: fernanl@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Talented Athlete Programme Tel: 02380 514731
Email: barget@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Admissions Tel: 02380 514776
Email: admissions@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Exams Office Tel: 02380 514713
Email: exams@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Governance Tel: 02380 514716
Email: jonesca@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Human Resources Tel: 02380 514744
24hr voicemail: 02380 514747
Email: jobs@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Student Absences Tel: 02380 514777
Email: absence@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Student Services Tel: 02380 514720
Email: student.services@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Key Staff

If you wish to contact a specific teacher, please contact the relevant Learning Area Manager in this first instance:

Alice Wrighton
Principal
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: wrighta@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Jill Orton
PA to the Principal
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: ortonj@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Liz Lee
Deputy Principal
Tel: 02380 514795
Email: leel@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Donna-Marie Janson
Assistant Principal
Tel: 02380 514795
Email: jansond@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Paul Swindale
Learning Area Manager
Business, IT and Childcare
Tel: 02380 514771
Email: swindap@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Aine Rand
Learning Area Manager
Art & Design / Sport & Public Services
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: randa@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Claire Myers
Learning Area Manager
English, Languages, Film and Media
Tel: 02380 514794
Email: myersc@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Amanda Humphries
Learning Area Manager
Humanities and Social Sciences
Tel: 02380 514797
Email: humphra@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Alex Johnston
Learning Area Manager
Science and Maths
Tel: 02380 514790
Email: johnsta@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Lisa Fernandez-Adams
Learning Area Manager
Music and Performing Arts
Tel: 02380 514771
Email: fernanl@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Roger Jones
Learning Support Manager
Tel: 02380 514728
Email: jonesrp1@richardtaunton.ac.uk