Contact Us

Contact Form

Please complete the form below or click here to see a list of departmental phone numbers and email addresses.







College workshops at your schoolYour school teachersSchool assembliesCareers FairsSocial mediaEvents such as Rock ChallengeOnline advertising bannerBus advertsNewspapersOnline search for Southampton collegesWalking by collegeWord of mouthOther (please specify)

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College
Hill Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 5RL
Registered in England and Wales. Company registration number:  10819176

General Enquiries Tel: 02380 511811
Email: email@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Comments Tel: 02380 514701
Email: comments@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Tel: 02380 514704
Email: marketing@richardtaunton.ac.uk
School Liaison Enquiries Tel: 02380 514708
Email: schoolpartners@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Accelerate Programme Tel: 02380 514761
Email: randa@richardtaunton.ac.uk
School of Music Tel: 02380 514756
Email: kennywm@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Talented Athlete Programme Tel: 02380 514731
Email: barget@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Admissions Tel: 02380 514776
Email: admissions@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Exams Office Tel: 02380 514713
Email: exams@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Governance Tel: 02392 588311
Email: amcvittie@stvincent.ac.uk
Human Resources Tel: 02380 514744
24hr voicemail: 02380 514747
Email: jobs@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Student Absences Tel: 02380 514777
Email: absence@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Student Services Tel: 02380 514720
Email: studentservices@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Facilities for Hire Tel: 02380 514724
Email: bookings@richardtaunton.ac.uk

Key Staff

If you wish to contact a specific teacher, please contact the relevant Learning Area Manager in this first instance:

Liz Lee
Head of College
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: leel@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Jill Orton
PA to the Head
Tel: 02380 514701
Email: ortonj@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Paul Swindale
Vice Principal
Tel: 02380 514732
Email: swinda@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Aine Rand
Head of Faculty
Arts & languages
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: randa@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Claire Myers
Head of Faculty
English, humanities, & social science
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: myersc@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Jo Landles
Head of Faculty
Technology, enterprise & maths
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: landlej@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Anna Bulley
Head of Faculty
Science, law, care & sport
Tel: 02380 514796
Email: bulleya@richardtaunton.ac.uk
Paul Daniel
Learning Support Manager
Tel: 02380 514728
Email: danielp@richardtaunton.ac.uk