Diary Dates

Monday 15 February 2016
- Friday 19 February 2016
Spring Half Term Add to Calendar
Thursday 25 February 2016 Equality & Diversity Day Add to Calendar
Thursday 24 March 2016 Spring Term Ends Add to Calendar
Thursday 24 March 2016 Big Bang! STEM Day Add to Calendar
Friday 25 March 2016
- Friday 8 April 2016
Easter Holidays Add to Calendar
Monday 11 April 2016 Summer Term Starts Add to Calendar
Monday 30 May 2016
- Friday 3 June 2016
Summer Half Term Add to Calendar
Wednesday 13 July 2016 Summer Term Ends Add to Calendar
Thursday 14 July 2016 Summer Holidays Add to Calendar
Monday 29 August 2016 Summer Bank Holiday Add to Calendar